About Us News Careers Help Contact Us
Leaders of Atmos Energy

Daniel M. Meziere

Daniel M. Meziere was named Vice President and Treasurer in February 2011.

Previously, he had been the Director of Accounting Services since 2002.

Before joining Atmos Energy, Meziere worked for Hilton Reservations Worldwide as vice president of finance. Earlier, he spent more than 15 years in the energy industry in various positions with Oryx Energy and Santa Fe International.

Meziere holds a Master of Business Administration degree in finance from the University of Dallas and a Bachelor of Science degree in accounting from East Central University. He is a member of the Oklahoma Society of Certified Public Accountants.

J. Kevin Akers
President, Kentucky/Mid-States Division
Verlon R. Aston Jr.
Vice President, Governmental and
Public Affairs
Mark S. Bergeron
President, Atmos Energy Holdings, Inc.
Clay C. Cash
Vice President, Customer Service
Kim R. Cocklin
Chief Executive Officer
Bret Eckert
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard A. Erskine
President, Atmos Pipeline - Texas
Christopher T. Forsythe
Vice President and Controller
David E. Gates
President, Mississippi Division
Susan Giles
Vice President, Investor Relations
Richard J. Gius
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Gary W. Gregory
President, Colorado-Kansas Division
Louis P. Gregory
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Conrad E. Gruber
Vice President, Strategic Planning
Michael E. Haefner
President and Chief Operating Officer
Tom S. Hawkins, Jr.
President, Louisiana Division
Kenneth M. Malter
Vice President, Gas Supply and Services
Kelli Martin
Vice President, Workforce Development
John McDill
Vice President, Pipeline Safety
Pace McDonald
Vice President, Tax
Daniel M. Meziere
Vice President and Treasurer
John A. Paris
President, Mid-Tex Division
David Park
President, West Texas Division
Matt Robbins
Vice President, Human Resources
Marvin L. Sweetin
Senior Vice President, Safety and Enterprise Services