About Us News Careers Help Contact Us
Leaders of Atmos Energy

Kenneth M. Malter

Kenny Malter, named Vice President of Gas Supply and Services in November 2009, has more than 20 years of experience in the natural gas industry. He has worked as Atmos Energy's director of gas supply and services in New Orleans since 2007. He joined a predecessor to Atmos Energy's Louisiana Division, Louisiana Gas Service, in 1998 as manager of contract administration. In 2001, he moved to the predecessor of Atmos Energy Marketing, LLC, in gas supply operations.

Malter earned a bachelor's degree in finance from Louisiana State University and an MBA from Tulane University.

J. Kevin Akers
President, Kentucky/Mid-States Division
Verlon R. Aston Jr.
Vice President, Governmental and
Public Affairs
Mark S. Bergeron
President, Atmos Energy Holdings, Inc.
Clay C. Cash
Vice President, Customer Service
Kim R. Cocklin
Chief Executive Officer
Bret Eckert
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard A. Erskine
President, Atmos Pipeline - Texas
Christopher T. Forsythe
Vice President and Controller
David E. Gates
President, Mississippi Division
Susan Giles
Vice President, Investor Relations
Richard J. Gius
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Gary W. Gregory
President, Colorado-Kansas Division
Louis P. Gregory
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Conrad E. Gruber
Vice President, Strategic Planning
Michael E. Haefner
President and Chief Operating Officer
Tom S. Hawkins, Jr.
President, Louisiana Division
Kenneth M. Malter
Vice President, Gas Supply and Services
Kelli Martin
Vice President, Workforce Development
John McDill
Vice President, Pipeline Safety
Pace McDonald
Vice President, Tax
Daniel M. Meziere
Vice President and Treasurer
John A. Paris
President, Mid-Tex Division
David Park
President, West Texas Division
Matt Robbins
Vice President, Human Resources
Marvin L. Sweetin
Senior Vice President, Safety and Enterprise Services