About Us News Careers Help Contact Us
Leaders of Atmos Energy

Gary W. Gregory

Gary Gregory was named President of the Colorado-Kansas Division in June 2012. Previously, he had served as President of the West Texas Division since July 2004. Gary previously had been Vice President, Technical Services, of the Colorado-Kansas Division since July 2000.

Gregory joined Atmos Energy as an engineering manager for Energas Company, the predecessor to the Texas Division, in 1995. Earlier, he had worked in various engineering and operations positions at Entex in Houston. He currently serves as chairman of Atmos Energy's Utility Operations Council, which coordinates companywide operational matters.

Gregory holds a bachelor's degree in civil engineering from the University of Houston.

J. Kevin Akers
President, Kentucky/Mid-States Division
Verlon R. Aston Jr.
Vice President, Governmental and
Public Affairs
Mark S. Bergeron
President, Atmos Energy Holdings, Inc.
Clay C. Cash
Vice President, Customer Service
Kim R. Cocklin
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bret Eckert
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard A. Erskine
President, Atmos Pipeline - Texas
Christopher T. Forsythe
Vice President and Controller
David E. Gates
President, Mississippi Division
Susan Giles
Vice President, Investor Relations
Richard J. Gius
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Gary W. Gregory
President, Colorado-Kansas Division
Louis P. Gregory
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Conrad E. Gruber
Vice President, Strategic Planning
Michael E. Haefner
Executive Vice President
Tom S. Hawkins, Jr.
President, Louisiana Division
Kenneth M. Malter
Vice President, Gas Supply and Services
John McDill
Vice President, Pipeline Safety
Pace McDonald
Vice President, Tax
Daniel M. Meziere
Vice President and Treasurer
John A. Paris
President, Mid-Tex Division
David Park
President, West Texas Division
Matt Robbins
Vice President, Human Resources
Marvin L. Sweetin
Senior Vice President, Utility Operations