About Us News Careers Help Contact Us
Leaders of Atmos Energy

Clay C. Cash

Clay C. Cash was named Vice President, Customer Service in February 2012. Cash had been serving as Operations Vice President since 2003. In his new role, Cash will oversee the Customer Service Organization, which includes Revenue Management, Dispatch and the Customer Contact Centers as well as Safety, Training and Wireless Meter Reading.

Cash began his career with Energas in 1994 in Lubbock, TX while pursuing a bachelorís degree in business management at Texas Tech University. Following graduation in 1997, Clay participated in the Atmos Energy Management Training Program. In 1999, he was named Marketing Manager for Energas. In 2001, Clay moved to Owensboro as Manager of Compliance for Western Kentucky Gas. He later returned to Lubbock as Operations Manager for the West Texas Division.

He and his wife, Ashley, have three sons and reside in Dallas, Texas.

J. Kevin Akers
President, Kentucky/Mid-States Division
Verlon R. Aston Jr.
Vice President, Governmental and
Public Affairs
Mark S. Bergeron
President, Atmos Energy Holdings, Inc.
Clay C. Cash
Vice President, Customer Service
Kim R. Cocklin
Chief Executive Officer
Bret Eckert
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard A. Erskine
President, Atmos Pipeline - Texas
Christopher T. Forsythe
Vice President and Controller
David E. Gates
President, Mississippi Division
Susan Giles
Vice President, Investor Relations
Richard J. Gius
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Gary W. Gregory
President, Colorado-Kansas Division
Louis P. Gregory
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Conrad E. Gruber
Vice President, Strategic Planning
Michael E. Haefner
President and Chief Operating Officer
Tom S. Hawkins, Jr.
President, Louisiana Division
Kenneth M. Malter
Vice President, Gas Supply and Services
Kelli Martin
Vice President, Workforce Development
John McDill
Vice President, Pipeline Safety
Pace McDonald
Vice President, Tax
Daniel M. Meziere
Vice President and Treasurer
John A. Paris
President, Mid-Tex Division
David Park
President, West Texas Division
Matt Robbins
Vice President, Human Resources
Marvin L. Sweetin
Senior Vice President, Safety and Enterprise Services